Mission 9 + Fall Fair Sneak Peek!

Hello Penguins,

Evidence from the Club Penguin blog has revealed this Sneak Peek of Mission 9. Here it is.

I edited it to make it look like goo.

And here is yet another Fall Fair Sneak Peek. Looks like last year though. I bet it will be great though!

Do you love my editing?!? 😛

IMPORTANT: I am extremley busy, and what keeps me going is my views and viewers. So, please help me get atleast 10 comments by different people. Otherwise, I may get a little tired and get bored of blogging. I am not getting tired cos’ I love you guys coming. I will not quit Club Penguin. Thanks, and please don’t worry and shiver and quiver and get nightmares with a creepy Mmopuk and haunted penguins. It is near Halloween though! 😉 What are you. I am either Dracula or Skeleton. ‘Tho I was Skeleton for the past 2 years. Hmm.

~Mmo~

16 responses to this post.

  1. Please help me get atleast 10 comments by Thursday. Thanks.

    ~Mmo~

  2. Number 1 !

    Hey Mmo.

    Keep up the good work. 🙂

  3. Posted by oreo37582 on September 23, 2008 at 6:57 pm

    Hey! Thanks for the great cheats! thanks to you, i found rockhopper! yay! Well, bye! add me too oreo37582 -im always on mammoth- i hope i see you there mmopuk!

  4. Posted by Chipper1095 on September 23, 2008 at 7:05 pm

    I’ll comment! 😀 Hope you can come to my 1,000 hits party on Saturday! Hope you get those 10 comments! 😛

  5. Cool!! You will be able to get those comments

  6. Hey, cool post
    Comment Backz!
    -Ninjaboy1

  7. Thanks. I still don’t have 10 comments! Please guys! 🙄

  8. Posted by johnnpikachu on September 24, 2008 at 3:46 pm

    Nice post! 🙂 Keep up the good work!
    ~johnnpikachu~

  9. Hi! Mmopuk im a member now.
    Check out my site to it has a sneak peak of my member igloo

  10. Posted by sony24dah on September 24, 2008 at 8:00 pm

    #9 i feel specaial!

  11. Nice post dude!
    -Donuts11

  12. Hi I’m Yen Burger thx for everything… 12~

  13. Posted by Fire 104 on September 25, 2008 at 5:10 pm

    I’m going to be a ninja for halloween! 🙂

    ~Fire 104
    http://fire104.wordpress.com/
    flyingcheez@gmail.com

  14. Posted by cndycne11 on September 25, 2008 at 7:06 pm

    i love mmopuk.wordpress.com
    cuz i got all the cheats…i may not be a member of cp but i am still part of cp. i hate not being a member.
    peace

  15. Yay youve got 12!

Leave a Reply

