Furniture Catalog Sep-Oct ’08!

EDIT: Hi! Sorry for yet another edit, it’s just basically me saying “Sorry” that the post was SO short. I had to get up and ready for school and secondly, Rockhopper isn’t coming, it’s just that it’s National “Talk Like A Pirate Day” O A-r-r-r-g-h-h! Shiver me timbers! Try practicing if y-a-r-r can! 😛

Hi penguins,

Here is the catalog cheats:

Chalk Board:

Stainless Steel Fridge:

Guitar Stand:

Blender:

Overall, a great effort by Disney. A great catalog!

~Mmo~

60 responses to this post.

  1. A great catalog!

  2. Yeah i think this catalog is really good too

    Mmopuk: I quite agree.

  3. Yo Its me blazedawn217

    Mmopuk: Yo!

  4. I found you on Fevers last Party on Sept 19 you are my buddy 🙂

    Mmopuk: Yup.

  5. Posted by I am Kicky on September 19, 2008 at 2:39 pm

    Hey mmopuk
    as i have said u really do rock as much as mimo and fever

    Mmopuk: Gawsh! Thanks! 😉

  6. Hi There! You commented on our site and I’ve commented back. Great Site really We love it. You are not spamming (Talking about random stuff) I would call spaming for my website this -Las Vagas! Come to try our slot machines. Something Like that. Although you were giving a link to your website. It’s a further notice that it’s not spamming because it’s about Clubpenguin. As I said in “The Team” Page, Advertizing is allowed, and for your notice you were advertising.

    Waddle On!

    ~Little06~ Keep up the good work!

    Mmopuk: Okay, thanks! :mrgreen:

  7. Posted by und3ro4th97 on September 19, 2008 at 7:22 pm

    Hey Mmopuk!
    Nice site and nice post! I’m liking the CSS (still)! That shoulg get you more hits…

    ~Und~

    Mmopuk: Hmm, yes.

  8. Posted by und3ro4th97 on September 19, 2008 at 7:23 pm

    Sorry I mean “should” not “shoulg”

    ~Und~

    Mmopuk: Yeah, I understand.

  9. Get well soon.

    Mmopuk: Thanks!

  10. Posted by I Rok Dude on September 20, 2008 at 9:41 am

    if you call me a liar for making a youtube account wen im 11, then youre also calling Heatblast227 a liar.

    Mmopuk: Yeah I am.

  11. yer. cool catalog

    Mmopuk: Yeah, quite true.

  12. thx 4 da comment on my site i luv your site and i hope u like mine 😀 ~ Rhysb

    Mmopuk: Hell Yea! I love yours!

  13. many people said u comment
    sorry if im spamming (smileys)
    click my name please!
    thats annoying.
    comment like
    Nice Site
    Check mine!

    Mmopuk: Okay, sorry Chido.

  14. Posted by 3sdasdad on September 20, 2008 at 11:44 am

    Can you add me to your blog roll?

    Mmopuk: No, because you need 14,400 + hits to be on.

  15. Posted by darthrichi96 on September 20, 2008 at 12:05 pm

    Yo mmopuk, I ROK DUDE is my friend. If you shouldn’t be even playing club penguin if you are over 11. I just blog I don’t play it. No offense dude. Also, you weren’t spamming when you commented on my site, I’ll put you on my blogroll if you put me on yours! thx!

    Mmopuk: No, no, that’s fine.

  16. Posted by darthrichi96 on September 20, 2008 at 12:05 pm

    Yeah no hard feelings I was just sticking up for my bud.

    Mmopuk: Sure, I quite understand.

  17. Posted by Ray Toolbear on September 20, 2008 at 12:33 pm

    Nice

    Mmopuk: Thanks Ray.

  18. Sorry, secret.
    xD

    Mmopuk: Wat! You can atleast tell me! I swear I won’t tell anyone!

  19. hey cool site!!!

    Mmopuk: Thanks Icy.

  20. Posted by invisable125 on September 20, 2008 at 2:00 pm

    Nice post.

    p.s. thanks for the comment!

    Mmopuk: No problem! :mrgreen:

  21. Sup Mmouk!
    ~Donuts11
    http://donuts11.wordpress.com

    Mmopuk: Nothin much. U?

  22. Sweet! But I think that there sholuyld be some items for the upcomin fall fair man!
    p.s. u rock!

    Mmopuk: Hmm, you do have a point, mabye they’ll be in the next catalog. Anad also thanks! You rock too!

  23. Posted by Møkîßøß on September 20, 2008 at 4:19 pm

    hey mmopunk! i hate it when they bring back year-2 year old items, sucks.

    Mmopuk: Probably for you it does. I’m only 514 or something like that so I don’t care really! 😉

  24. Posted by gasnier11 on September 20, 2008 at 6:29 pm

    LOL. He said “hey mmopunk”.

    🙂

    Mmopuk: Lol! I dont think it was on purpose.

  25. Thanks! Nope, you weren’t spamming I dont mind. I’m glad you like it! Want to be on my blogroll if I can be on yours? 😎

    Mmopuk: Ohh, k.

  26. Hey There!
    You asked me to comment back so here I am!
    I like your CSS! 😉

    See you around!

    Violin Playa

    Mmopuk: Thanks Violin Playa!

  27. You learned it was international talk like a pirate day from me, Didn’t you?

    lol. I don’t care.

    Mmopuk: Well, infact, no. I first looked at Watex’s blog and thought he was joking, but then when I went into school that morning my history teacher said ” Yarr! Morning ye _ ” And then he told me it was so. And, I left the blank for my name. 🙄

  28. lol. nm soooo bored. ha!

    Mmopuk: Yaa, same.

  29. He said “mmopunk!”

    Lol. That’s hilarious. Don’t think it was on purpose.

    Mmopuk: It wasn’t! Lol! 😛

  30. Nice site!
    I can’t believe you can get custom css to bad for me xP!

    Mmopuk: It is extremley complex. I had a friend to do it for me.

  31. Posted by abdullahhhh on September 21, 2008 at 2:03 am

    well not that good it

    i only like the theatre ropes.

    Mmopuk: That’s fine. Everyone has their own opinions.

  32. Posted by 3sdasdad on September 21, 2008 at 3:17 am

    Please Visit my site for membership contest

    Mmopuk: Mabye, when I’m free.

  33. author contest
    http://www.braveboy124.wordpress.com
    awsome post!

    Mmopuk: Thanks!

  34. Nice Site! Keep up the good work!

    Mmopuk: Thanks, you too.

  35. Great post dude!

    -Bike Boy93

    Mmopuk: Thanks dude!

  36. Posted by I am Kicky on September 21, 2008 at 1:43 pm

    Mmopuk
    u rok

  37. Posted by I am Kicky on September 21, 2008 at 1:43 pm

    So wdc

  38. Posted by I am Kicky on September 21, 2008 at 1:44 pm

    Sweet

  39. Posted by I am Kicky on September 21, 2008 at 1:45 pm

    Blog

  40. Posted by I am Kicky on September 21, 2008 at 1:46 pm

    Woot

  41. Posted by I am Kicky on September 21, 2008 at 1:47 pm

    Did u enjoy the partay?

  42. Posted by I am Kicky on September 21, 2008 at 1:47 pm

    Do u like club penguin

    Mmopuk: You’re my buddy! Find me and add me!

  43. Posted by doctor nunga on September 21, 2008 at 1:48 pm

    ONE

  44. Posted by doctor nunga on September 21, 2008 at 1:49 pm

    TWO

  45. i saw u at Simmer 27’s partay!

    Mmopuk: Yup!

  46. Posted by doctor nunga on September 21, 2008 at 1:49 pm

    THREE

  47. Posted by doctor nunga on September 21, 2008 at 1:50 pm

    FOUR

  48. do u remember me?

    Mmopuk: Yes.

  49. Posted by doctor nunga on September 21, 2008 at 1:50 pm

    FIVE

  50. Everyone, from now on, it’s comment 10 times to be my buddy. But to I Am Kicky, you are let off as I only just announced this.

    It’s because I only really add ppl I know, so 10 comments will get you added! If you can find me! 😛

  51. Posted by theopaz on September 21, 2008 at 2:00 pm

    Like always great blog!
    ~Theo Paz~
    :mrgreen:

    Mmopuk: Thanks Theo! You will always be my best friend.

  52. Posted by doctor nunga on September 21, 2008 at 2:01 pm

    SIX

  53. Posted by doctor nunga on September 21, 2008 at 2:02 pm

    SEVEN

  54. Posted by doctor nunga on September 21, 2008 at 2:02 pm

    EIGHT

  55. Posted by doctor nunga on September 21, 2008 at 2:03 pm

    NINE

  56. Posted by doctor nunga on September 21, 2008 at 2:03 pm

    TEN

    Mmopuk: Well done, you are now my buddy. Catch me if you can!

  57. i saw you today but you didnt add me!

    Mmopuk: Comment 10 times to be my buddy.

  58. Thanks for all the comments guys! Keep it up!

  59. Hey!

    I saw your comment on jcs. alot of people r quiting, i no. jc was hinting toward it for a while.

    well thanks for ur comments..

    Simmer 27

    Mmopuk: Thanks for the comment Simmer!

  60. Mmopuk i cant put my secret here
    everyone will know
    i need to contact u at msn or aim or somethin
    chido quiqueee
    dancee it upp babyx3

Leave a Reply

