Voting!

Hello Penguins,

Now I hate posting things back to back for some reason, it makes me think i’m posting things for no reason. But, it’s a Saturday afternoon, with nothing to do, so I might aswell ask you to vote about my website. Out of 10 will do. Please do not say 0 or anything above 10. And you are not allowed halves or quarters or decimals. Just round figures.

Here’s the catagorising:

  1. = Extremely Poor.
  2. = Poor.
  3. = Below Par.
  4. = Nearly Okay.
  5. = Okay.
  6. = Not too bad.
  7. = Good.
  8. = Great!
  9. = Fabulous!
  10. = The best Club Penguin cheats blog in the world!

Dont lie, just an honest opinion will do.

~Mmo~

56 responses to this post.

  1. #6

    Its not too bad!
    You have an awsome site, just not many viewers to know that it is awsome!

    Watex is the best.

    Mmopuk: Thanks, I’ll take these comments on board.

  2. Posted by Chipper1095 on September 13, 2008 at 9:17 am

    7, bcuz it’s good, but it’s not exactly great.

    Mmopuk: Okay, but why.

  3. mabye. y u ask?

    sweet CSS by the way.

    Mmopuk: I ask because I live in the U.K and it is 8 hours behind PST. So if you make it say, 5pm PST, that’s 1am for me, and my bedtime is 8:30 Pm so that’s why I asked that time. And thanks, I like the CSS too.

  4. Posted by I Rok Dude on September 13, 2008 at 9:42 am

    #7 beacause its good. mmopuk i had almost the same answer as dark crow why does he win?

    Mmopuk: Because you had to get the answer spot on. And thanks for the 7.

  5. Posted by mackinpenguin on September 13, 2008 at 9:47 am

    #5…No offense kinda need more pages and more information. The one I like though is all the funny pics!

    Mmopuk: Okay, thanks!

  6. Posted by Dogb6 on September 13, 2008 at 9:51 am

    I say its a #9 because you always comment and visit my site mmopuk!!!!and because your site is A really awesome fabulous rock on site!!!and i love this site and you rock man thats why i pick #9!!
    ~Dogb6~

    Mmopuk: Thanks!

  7. Posted by Clone 787 on September 13, 2008 at 10:06 am

    i give it a 7 i didnt give it 8 because your using my header i gave the code to wally 1 day and i accidently put the header link in it anyways i give it a 7 😀

    Mmopuk: Cheers! I’ll take all comments on board.

  8. Hi! You commented on my site again!

    You don’t deserve a 7, you deserve a 8!

    Cheers!
    Yen Burger;)

    Mmopuk: Thanks! 😛

  9. Posted by Earth 18 on September 13, 2008 at 10:41 am

    I give you blog a 7
    Its quite good.

    Mmopuk: Thanks Earth!

  10. I give your site a 10. I love reading it.

    Also, I added you to my blogroll. you can see it here http://clubpenguintips.com

    Can you put me on yours please?

    Mmopuk: Thanks! You rock!

  11. I give your site a 10!!!…And Wow!…How did you know about my site?

    Mmopuk: Thanks for the 10! And hmm… I’m not sure how I found it!

  12. 7/10.

    Mmopuk: Thanks dude!

  13. Posted by I Rok Dude on September 13, 2008 at 12:19 pm

    wat is the answer spot?

    Mmopuk: Wat do you mean?

  14. Honestly about 7 or 8. You have good pages but red? also not enough cheats and a very uninformative about page with no pics

    Are you going to add me to your blogroll I added you to mine.

    Mmopuk: I dont even have an About page and I like the colour red. Not enough cheats? Puff. And I need to see your hits and I probably wouldn’t add you because you blog is quite messy.

  15. Posted by Fire 104 on September 13, 2008 at 1:29 pm

    I’d like to be on your blogroll plz. I have all of the requirements!

    My website:
    http://fire104.wordpress.com/

    Mmopuk: Mabye. I’ll decide overnight.

  16. Posted by Fire 104 on September 13, 2008 at 1:35 pm

    I give you a 7! I think what you need is either a different theme or add brighter colors to your CSS. Like use a pattern of blues or greens. Something like Mike 92 has. Or maybe if you want to keep it dark, a dark gray background and use lots of grays. But use a bright-colored header.

    ~Fire 104
    http://fire104.wordpress.com/

    Mmopuk: Thanks for the tips, I’ll consider it.

  17. Posted by Fire 104 on September 13, 2008 at 1:36 pm

    If you use some of my tips I think I’d give your site a 9. So overall, your site is fantastic – just needs a new look.

    ~Fire 104
    http://fire104.wordpress.com/

    Mmopuk: Okay.

  18. Posted by Fire 104 on September 13, 2008 at 1:39 pm

    The only reason I wouldn’t give it a 10 is because I’m a fan of Snowdobby and Watex.

    Mmopuk: Fan of Snow Dobby? God, well that’s okay.

  19. Posted by Fire 104 on September 13, 2008 at 1:41 pm

    Actually, you don’t deserve a 7! You deserve an 8, because you’re really nice and you always have contests!

    Mmopuk: Oh, well, thank-you.

  20. Posted by *[Ceptor99]* on September 13, 2008 at 3:09 pm

    I say 4. The CSS needs some work. I’ll be happy to give you my CSS.

    Mmopuk: That is unfair. I atleast deserve a 7 or 8 if you don’t like the CSS. And besides, I can’t read the writing on your’s it’s that bad.

  21. cool site i visit it often 🙂

    ~ojoc

    Mmopuk: Thanks mate, your a real friend.

  22. i give it a 9!

    Mmopuk: Oh cheers! 😀

  23. Posted by und3ro4th97 on September 13, 2008 at 5:49 pm

    Hey Mmopuk!
    Thanks for commenting on my site! So, you wanted me to comment back, I love to comment back on peoples’ sites when they ask! Anyway, I want to be your buddy on Club Penguin, I’ve seen you before. But I think your buddy list was full or you said no. I can’t remember. Comment back if you’d like!
    P.S. NICE CSS!!!!!!!!

    ~Und~

    Mmopuk: I’d love to be your buddy. Just arrange a time and place. But don’t be upset if say, I delete you in say 2 or 3 weeks, it’s just there’s about a few hundred other people like you who want to be my buddy.

  24. Posted by und3ro4th97 on September 13, 2008 at 5:50 pm

    And I give this site a 9 or 10. Why? THE CSS IS AWESOME!!!

    ~Und~

    Mmopuk: Thanks Und.

  25. 6. You don’t have that many pages.

    Mmopuk: Look listen, if that’s your only reason I should deserve an 8 or 9. Mike92 doesn’t have a lot of pages, nor does Watex, Forrest12, Mixturey, ect. But anyhow, thanks for the comment Chetlu. Can we still be friends?

  26. Posted by Detroit87 on September 13, 2008 at 6:43 pm

    5 its ok but the CSS
    Is really starting to bug me
    I mean its bright red and it hurts my eyes.

    Mmopuk: Lol! It’s the way you said that! 😛 Well, if that’s your opinion. Mabye I should change it to Lime Green and make the score a 3? Ehh? Lol!

  27. Thanks , your not spamming btw. Your sites great 🙂 i give you.. 8!\

    ~ Zappa! =]

    Mmopuk: Thanks Zappa!

  28. Of course we can be buddies Mmo.

    I’m not trying to be mean. Just honest like you said.

    Mmopuk: Sure! Thanks! 😀

  29. #7.

    It’s a good site, but there are not a lot of views.

    It may be better if you add me to your blogroll 🙂 !!! Comment back and i can add you too. Add me as Stelios & Nypaoe.

    If you want to add me and work here there is np, you can get my mail from my about on my sidebar.

    Thanks! 🙂

    Mmopuk: You dont get a lot of views (comments.) Just because you have more hits doesn’t mean your overpowering me and bossing me around. Sorry, about that. Adding to blogroll. Well, i’ll think about it.

  30. Posted by pizzarulescp3 on September 14, 2008 at 6:02 am

    I give u a 10 cuz u give nice comments on my site and I like them! And please add my site to ur blogroll and can we be buddies cuz i live in the UK same as u!

    Mmopuk: Gee, thanks and of course we can be friends!

  31. 5. Because your css is a bit mixed a up , but if you fix it I will sure give 10 !

    btw thx for the comment

    😉

    Mmopuk: Mixed Up? Your’s is mixed up! But then it’s everyone’s tastes. Well, then again…

  32. Posted by I Rok Dude on September 14, 2008 at 6:43 am

    i mean you left a reply to my last comment saying answer spot wat does anser spot mean?!

    Mmopuk: Really? I dont know…

  33. Posted by doctor nunga on September 14, 2008 at 7:28 am

    i say 9

    cos its gr8 but as someone said u need more pages.

    Mmopuk: Okay, now that’s a sensible mark and reason. But what pages?

  34. Hey dude!

    Nice blog!

    Keep up the good work!

    -Bellerophont

    Mmopuk: Thanks! 😛

  35. I’d give it a 10! Your site rocks dude!

    Mmopuk: Oh so your Woton! Ohh, gee thanks! 😀

  36. Posted by dancingdguin on September 14, 2008 at 9:34 am

    I just found your website today and I give it a 9 or a 10 it’s awesome.

    Mmopuk: Thanks!

  37. Posted by puffleparty66 on September 14, 2008 at 9:55 am

    Good
    (Better then mine)
    Visit
    http://puffleparty66.wordpress.com/

    Mmopuk: Thanks Puffle!

  38. Posted by I Rok Dude on September 14, 2008 at 10:11 am

    you said “Because you had to get the answer spot on”

    Mmopuk: All correct.

  39. Thanks for voting!!! 😛

  40. 9-10.

    Mmopuk: Thanks Mrmunky!

  41. Posted by *[Ceptor99]* on September 14, 2008 at 2:06 pm

    You know what? I would rate this site 10 if you changed the image on h2.

    I commented back!

  42. Please let me know if you are going to add me to your blogroll. I have added you and exceed the number of hits that you require (19,141 hits to my blog).

    If you aren’t, then tell me so I can remove you from mine.

  43. Posted by Vicxyz1097 on September 14, 2008 at 6:32 pm

    8 because the bright red (sorry I think its kinda alarming) and you need more pages like a Awards Page, History of CP or a Tips on getting coins page 😉

    Mmopuk: Okay, thanks! :mrgreen:

  44. I enjoy your site, and your good English.
    So..
    10!

    Mmopuk: Thanks.

  45. Posted by doctor nunga on September 15, 2008 at 2:11 am

    i meant when i give u a 9 cos i LOVE reading it but it needs more pages .

    e.g secret agent mission guides , list of club penguin pins & maybe a penguin of the day.

    Mmopuk: Okay, thanks!

  46. Posted by I Rok Dude on September 15, 2008 at 5:24 am

    why do you have Chewy on your blogroll?? you arent on his, so there ain’t no point

    Mmopuk: His Search Engine.

  47. Posted by I Rok Dude on September 15, 2008 at 5:24 am

    by the way your CSS rules dont forget to comment back.

    Mmopuk: 🙄 Lol! You again!

  48. Mmopuk you removed me from your blogroll
    o.O
    I have add you to mine.
    can you add me back please
    and #9
    also, do yoiu have aim
    comment back.

    Mmopuk: You don’t meet the requirements. I may consider it if you add me as “Club Penguin Cheats.” And thanks for the #9! And I don’t have AIM because I dont really know what it is and it sounds bad.

  49. Posted by scene00 on September 15, 2008 at 7:23 pm

    I’d have to say a 10! I think your tide to watex and mimo777.

    Mmopuk: Gee! Thanks! You sure are generous!

  50. Posted by *bm!$+* aka blackmist100 on September 16, 2008 at 2:34 pm

    I give it a 7, i don’t love the red in the background, it hurts my eyes, and there’s some other stuff but it’s still good.

    Mmopuk: Thanks.

  51. Posted by sushi1896 on September 17, 2008 at 7:06 am

    Hey, Mmopuk! I give it a definite 9.5! But Watex’s is better. No offense, of course, he’s better than everyone!:) Comment back!

    Mmopuk: Naa, a lot of people are better than Watex. Just because he’s top on Google.

  52. PLEASE DON’T LEAVE ANY MORE COMMENTS ON THIS POST AS I WILL NOT RESPOND TO THEM.

  53. Posted by louisbirch on September 17, 2008 at 11:22 am

    ill just comment 10/10 ur site rox

  54. Posted by louisbirch on September 17, 2008 at 11:22 am

    hi im only 7 mins late

  55. I would saw 7

Leave a Reply

