Rare Penguin Contest! (Closed)

WINNER: Dark Crow200, www.darkcrow200.com has won the penguin, I will be e-mailing him the penguin name and password. Thanks foe entering, and keep your eyes peeled for another contest soon!

Hello Penguins,

Just recently, I had a contest to win a penguin. Now like last time, it wasn’t a commenting contest because I think they are a bit brutish and harsh on you guys because that’s all I did before I started blogging. I wanted a penguin to get a boost. And it is a bit unfair. Quite a lot actually. So all those “super” famous penguins, well whats left of them after all the “quitting” business, that make you comment, they don’t know how it feels to be in their boots. I may have one occasionaly though. Like last time it was lottery, this time it’s guess the room. Guess all 3 correctly and win! It’s that simple! As normal, a few breifings should be told so. So please follow the usual safety breifings. Thank You.

  1. You are only allowed 1 guess.
  2. Cheating with multiple accounts and third party programs is illegal.
  3. Don’t swear, say foolish or bad words.
  4. No advertising.
  5. Contest ends on Sunday 14th September.

Here are the rooms:

If you really dont know, just have a stab in the dark, who knows, you may win!

Cya Later!

~Mmo~

44 responses to this post.

  1. If it’s too easy, ill stop the contest. All comments will be held in moderation and not answered.

  2. Whied you delete me from blogroll?

    Comment back!

  3. 1- Coffe Shop banner, which say’s “Coffee”
    2- Beach (The stand which take’s you to the Dock)
    3- Mine Shack (The Cart full of sand)

    If they are all right, I wan because I guessed them all right the first.

  4. Posted by robcp1 on September 12, 2008 at 2:30 pm

    1.Town
    2.beach
    3.mine shack
    and dark crow guessed them right so i lose 😦

  5. Town ski village and mine shack

  6. Town, Ski Village, Mine.
    Great contest dude you rock!
    Oh and i LOVE the css you rock!

  7. Posted by abced101 on September 12, 2008 at 3:06 pm

    1.Coffee Shot (outside)
    2.Dock (left path)
    3.Mine Shack (the cart)

    -Abced101-

  8. Town
    Dock
    The last’s a hard one though but I’ll have to go for the mine shack

    P.S Could you add me to your blogroll I’ll add you to mine and I have more than twice as many hits

  9. town
    ski village
    mine

  10. Posted by Chipper1095 on September 12, 2008 at 3:43 pm

    Town
    Ski village
    Mine

  11. Posted by billyaris on September 12, 2008 at 3:47 pm

    town(next to coffee shop)
    the beach
    mine shack

    i hope to win!!!!

  12. Please stop advertising on my site.

  13. Posted by chetlu671 on September 12, 2008 at 3:58 pm

    hi

  14. Posted by Chipper1095 on September 12, 2008 at 4:00 pm

    plz stop advertising my site as well. the next spam comment you say on my blog, will ban you from my blog. Stop spamming on my blog.

  15. town, ski village, and mine shack

  16. hi,
    1st. town: The thing that says Coffee.
    2nd. ski village: the thing u click to go to the beach
    3rd. Mine: The cart full of coal/sand (whatever it is)

    I hope i win xD

  17. Posted by cometear on September 12, 2008 at 5:18 pm

    The beach (sign going to the beach the mine shack (the first cart outside) and the town (coffee shop sign)

  18. 1. Coffee or Soccer Pitch Lights
    2. Cove or Forest.
    3. Mine Shack cart
    Hope I win ! 😀

  19. town
    ski village
    mine

  20. Posted by Fire 104 on September 12, 2008 at 6:10 pm

    1. Town
    2. Beach
    3. Mine Shack

  21. Posted by scene00 on September 12, 2008 at 6:39 pm

    Beach, Mine shack and town.

  22. Posted by copter on September 12, 2008 at 6:39 pm

    1.town
    2.beach
    3.mine
    whoo! that was hard! ohh and comment back c ya l8er

  23. town
    Ski Village
    mine cart

  24. Posted by Red7227 on September 12, 2008 at 7:39 pm

    town
    ski village
    and the mine

  25. Posted by The Jungle N on September 12, 2008 at 8:48 pm

    Town, Beach, and Mine

  26. town
    snow forts
    mine shack

  27. nice post visit http://diesel28.wordpress.com 🙂 😉 🙂 😉 🙂 😉 🙂 keep on having the best cp blog

  28. Posted by cinamonice on September 12, 2008 at 9:42 pm

    hi it was kinda easy but dont take it hard lol town ski village and mine maybe?

  29. 1- Coffe Shop banner, which say’s “Coffee”
    2- Beach (The stand which take’s you to the Dock)
    3- Mine Shack (The Cart full of sand)

  30. THIS IS UNFAIR I AM THE FIRST ONE WHO GUESSED I WAN!

  31. Posted by doctor nunga on September 13, 2008 at 3:14 am

    coffee shop banner

    tree in ski vilage that takes u to the dock

    the first cart outside the mine

  32. Pelkuin- I may add you back.
    Dark Crow200- Thank You I will email you.
    Robcp1- Sorry.
    Chetlu- Sorry, and please don’t spam on mine.
    Chipper- I’d like to see you try.
    Chetlu (2)- Please stop.
    Deisel- Thanks, you rock too!
    Dark Crow200- Calm down for gods sake, I will email you.

    Thank You.

  33. CONTEST CLOSED.

    I will e-mail Dark Crow200 the penguin.

  34. Sure will!

  35. Cool Website!
    Everyone go to Mine!
    http://Sweetkid123.wordpress.com
    Thanks

    -Sweetkid123

    Mmopuk: Now, now.

  36. 1. Town.
    2. Ski Village.
    3. Mine Shack.
    These are the correct ones! Hope I’ll win. 🙂
    ~ Lander 101 8) ~

  37. Oh no the contest enDED

  38. Yes, and 1 was wrong.

  39. Im not spamming.

    Mmopuk: I was saying about me.

    “I HOPE I AM NOT SPAMMING. SORRY IF I AM.

    Nice site! 😛 :mrgreen: 😉 🙂 😀

    -Comment back!
    CLICK THE NAME!

    ~Mmo~”

  40. Awesome. Thanks for commenting on my site.

  41. Posted by pizzarulescp3 on September 14, 2008 at 10:47 am

    People who say u don’t have lots of veiws u do! and when can we meet I’m busy today! And tommorow I have school and I’m never free on saturday!
    Comment back!
    ~Blue Boy198~
    http://www.blueboy198.wordpress.com

  42. Posted by alexie45 on October 29, 2008 at 5:55 am

    free unlock item code online at my site 😉 😀

    http://alexie45.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

