Ruby And The Ruby!

EDIT: Click on the door handle for the dark detective coat.

Hello Penguins,

Firstly is that I’m proud to announce that I am posting before Mike92, Wwe Adam, Mew850, Watex, Jc4x4, Gator360 and Cabluey! So what do you think? So, there’s a new Club Penguin play at the stage, it’s pretty awesome if you ask me! Well, I dont think there’s any cheats, so here’s the catalog:

And the new pin is at the Dock:

~Mmo~

7 responses to this post.

  1. Pretty awesome if you ask me!

  2. What do you mean ure post on there blogs, Are you! or do they have your pics and stuff??

    Mmopuk: Non, no. It’s just i’ve posted before them.

  3. Posted by I Rok Dude on September 12, 2008 at 2:48 am

    mmopuk there is also another cheat: at the end of the catalog drag the handriting down and there it is a hidden backround. if you post this give me credits and a link to my site.

    Mmopuk: I’ll do it later.

  4. You missed a lot of cheats!

    Check mine and the ones you used pls give me credit for because I was the first to post. Thank you

    Mmopuk: Look matey, I missed 2. Calm down and stop rioting at me.

  5. I meant the ones you WANT to use pls give me credit for. thanks. You can give i rok dude credit for the background one. Pls give me credit for the rest. 🙂

    Mmopuk: Whatever.

  6. Posted by I Rok Dude on September 12, 2008 at 6:41 am

    d
    U
    d
    E
    Gess wat? I JUST GOT MORE HITS THAN YOU!! NOW I CAN B ON YOUR BLOGROLL W00T W00T !!

    Mmopuk: You are a liar. I can tell.
    A. Your hits just radically jumped. It takes time, not even Watex can do a jump of about 13,000 hits.
    B. I went to your site at 5:50 am and came back at 6:25 am and there was no difference.

  7. Lol i thought you would fall for it haha! i was anyway gonna tell you after you put my blogroll on for a day, but hey you figured out. good thing you learned when hits are fake.
    I’ll give you another tip how to know: If you see that the hits are white, then that means they’re hacked/fake hits. 8)

Leave a Reply

