Stage Sneak Peek, Confusion, Quitters & Message!

Hello Penguins,

It’s like I haven’t posted in years. Homework is tying me up in a net and I finish school at 4:30 and homework pounds in by the day. This is a begged computer time, as I was ment to do my homework. I have also been getting very tired lately and my mum says I should go to bed earlier, as I’m not asleep by atleast 9:00 and that’s bad. So, there will be a lag of posting, but I am not quitting, oh no! I roll in my stride! Lol! 😛 Well, yeah, and this isn’t all the post, read on.

And, the next topic on the adgender is the competiton. Bluwaddles won, but the penguin wasn’t sent to here. I swear on my life that the penguin was sent. I will send you the conformation again, but remember it is your WordPress email. And if you are using e-mail branches not a domain name, like Hotmail, Ntlworld and Gmail, it’s always worth checking in your Spam folder. However, if there is any other concerns on your mind, feel free to email me at mmopuk@gmail.com. I will try to get the penguin on the way shortly!

Right, now before I get to Club Penguin, there have been a lot of people quitting Club Penguin. Mew850, Shakan97, Aguair and so forth. Now, I am not quitting, I am fine with Cp. If you are a Cp lover like me, or hate Cp and play other games such as RuneScape, Planet Cazmo, Toontown etc. let me know telling me why. I think it’s a shame and partly is to blame on Disney. This is what happens to an over 400 billion pound company. Including Disney Channel, Club Penguin, Disney Florida, California, Paris and Tokyo etc.

Right, down to buisness on Club Penguin. Here’s the stage sneak peek.

Comment on your thoughts.

~Mmo~

9 responses to this post.

  1. glad youre not quitting. runescape is garbage and so is dizzywood, toontown, and pc. Now my recorded message
    http://clubpennguincheats.wordpress.com Check out a awesome contest

    Mmopuk: Cool!

  2. Posted by sushi1896 on September 10, 2008 at 4:31 pm

    I know one thing, I am not quitting CP for a long time!

    Oh, and What happened to the Penguin of the Month post?See ya!
    Comment back!
    ~Sushi1896

    Mmopuk: I deleted it because I was SO busy.

  3. Hi mmopuk whats up man
    if u want i can edit ur css though

    Mmopuk: It would be silly to say “NM” because I am really busy. School really. CSS not bothered.

  4. Yeah i am finding it really anoying how everyones quittng cp like aguair is quitting and he has So many hits like all the fun and time he used on cp is gone so when they say quit its really silly & it gets ppl really anoyed because they might always go on your site and then KAPOW no more cp. Im not quitting cp thats for sure!

    Mmopuk: Good for you. Keep that up!

  5. Posted by theopaz on September 11, 2008 at 11:09 am

    cool!

    Mmopuk: Thanks man!

  6. I really don’t get hits from you 😦

    Mmopuk: Duhh. Read the post.

  7. Posted by bubba1960 on September 11, 2008 at 3:25 pm

    burp.

    Mmopuk: Burp.

  8. Posted by chetlu671 on September 12, 2008 at 12:59 am

    Whoa!

    I remember when I didn’t have enough hits to be on your blogroll! Now I have more. Wow, you lucked out. Could of got some more exposure from my site. Oh well! Good luck!

    Mmopuk: By an inch. Well, so what if you pass me. Idk.

  9. Posted by I Rok Dude on September 12, 2008 at 11:27 am

    uh you forgot about me I’m also quitting cp.

    Mmopuk: So wat.

Leave a Reply

