A Winner! :D

Hello Penguins,

Now thanks to all of you for entering the lottery.

Now, there was a draw, the number was 34. And Rhysb and Bluwaddles said either 35 and 33. So my best friend said Rhysb and another friend said Bluwaddles so I asked my dad and he said Bluwaddles should win. So Bluwaddles, I am sending you the penguin name and password via WordPress e-mail. Thanks again to all of you that took part, and yes, I know it’s not Monday yet. I am going round my nannys. Okay, thanks for entering, more contests soon, bye!

~Mmo~

16 responses to this post.

  1. I am sending you it.

  2. Congrats to the winners!

    Mmopuk: Thanks for being positive.

  3. Posted by Earth 18 on September 7, 2008 at 4:25 am

    Why did u say the winner of it today and not tommorow?

    Mmopuk: I have bad memory.

  4. WHAT JUST COZ YOUR DAD SAID SO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! COULDN’T U JUST DO SUM QUESTIONS OR SUMMUT TO MAKE IT FAIR!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Mmopuk: Please don’t get angry, there will be another contest shortly.

  5. hi i did want rhysb to win but now hes shouting cos he didnt win im glad the other person won.

    Mmopuk: Oh, cool! 😀

  6. Posted by chetlu671 on September 7, 2008 at 5:11 am

    I don’t get y you chose bluewaddles.

    I would of made another contest just between them two. Make them guess again or something. I don’t think that’s fair. Just my opinion

    Mmopuk: Sorry, it’s too late now.

  7. Posted by callumb7 on September 7, 2008 at 5:45 am

    (this is rhysb on his brother’s account) yeah u should have done another contest like chetlu671 said

    Mmopuk: Look, okay sorry!

  8. Posted by I Rok Dude on September 7, 2008 at 9:25 am

    GOD DAMN IT!!! I DIDNT WIN!!!

    Mmopuk: Theres always another time.

  9. Posted by firebolt772 on September 7, 2008 at 10:21 am

    hey i think u guys should have did some questions like crack the code like wat rhysb said.

    Mmopuk: Right.

  10. Hello MMO and I Rok Dude, this is something else you can win.

    We’re having a super-rare penguin contest at http://www.burgersrulecp.com check it out! We have it parent accounted, so that means if you win you get to choose whatever password you want for them, and noone else will know.

    Enjoy,

    Doughnut861 😀

    Mmopuk: As you seem nice and kind and not angry, I wont edit this advertising.

  11. Posted by scene00 on September 7, 2008 at 2:24 pm

    Awsome. My number was 68.

    Mmopuk: Nice.

  12. Your site rocks!

    My site is http://superchaser.wordpress.com
    Please add me to your blogroll!

    Mmopuk: Whatever.

  13. oh man i would have done it Mmopuk but when you commented on my site then I was at my Grandma’s so I didn’t have time to, oh well

    Mmopuk: There’s always another chance.

  14. Posted by I Rok Dude on September 8, 2008 at 7:19 am

    dude you deleted me WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH :(((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((

    Mmopuk: Sorry, other people are just like you.

  15. thank u so much! and I would like to say congrats to everyone else for trying!

  16. ok i will do da next one^^

Leave a Reply

