September ’08 Clothing Catalog Cheats!

Hello Penguins,

And just before I go back to school, I thought Club Penguin would have a walla-walla brilliant catalog. Well, it’s another poor catalog as usual. They did bring back the blue coat which I will now be wearing, but overall this was a poor catalog, now if you brought those paint-overall things for 500 coins! You are a jerk. Well, here’s the club penguin cheats for the Sep ’08 Catalog.

Red Viking Helmet (click 4 times for blue:

Mixed Bracelets:

Jade Necklace:

And for the Wig Catalog, click here for the Spikette:

Overall, a pretty poor catalog 😦  

Do look out for a Penguin Contest coming your way shortly, it won’t be commenting, but mabye something else. I’ll give a Sneak Peek sooner. And also, it’s my nanny’s birthday today so a big warm happy birthday to her.

~Mmopuk~

14 responses to this post.

  1. Overall, a poor catalog. 😦

  2. I agree.

    Mmopuk: Yeah, I know.

  3. When are you gonna add me to your blogroll?

    Mmopuk: Idk. Mabye sometime soon.

  4. Thanks, very interesting.

    Mmopuk: No problem! 😀

  5. Posted by I Rok Dude on September 5, 2008 at 2:00 pm

    WASSUP MMOPUK!! I SEE YOU WORKIN WITH STING 987!! THEN YOU QUIT LOL!!!!!!!!

    Mmopuk: I know, why can’t people just remove the f*cking people that don’t want to work there!

  6. Thanks to you

    Mmopuk: 😛 Thanks!

  7. Posted by I Rok Dude on September 5, 2008 at 2:28 pm

    aw CMON!!! cant you just put me on your blogroll coz im a friend… please?

    Mmopuk: I’ll consider it, but i’m not saying yes.

  8. Posted by sony999 on September 5, 2008 at 8:00 pm

    hey mmopuk!!!! thanx for saying my sites cool. urs is much cooler lol 😆 nice post im adding you on my blogroll. cya
    Sony999

    Mmopuk: Thanks, I really appreciate it!

  9. Posted by scene00 on September 5, 2008 at 8:27 pm

    Mmopuk! when i got the hits on it started with 269!What happened becuase i should of only had 6 or 7 hits!

    Mmopuk: You really don’t make any senses.

  10. I agree and when it got two monthes we will were beta hats 😆

    Comment back

    ~Coolgindara

    Mmopuk: Neither do you.

  11. Posted by whitemist101 on September 6, 2008 at 7:25 am

    Sorry to say this but Stop advertising on my site!

    ~Whitemist101~

  12. Thanks for the information. Added you to bookmark))
    Your new reader.

  13. Thanks for visiting my website. Yours is pretty interesting too!

  14. Nice website
    U should check mine
    I have it in my favourites
    Mega Maniac1

Leave a Reply

