School Starting Soon!

UPDATE: My best friend has just started a blog about Club Penguin Cheats, the address is www.theopaz.wordpress.com. Please check it out and comment as his hits are only in double figures! Thanks!

Hello Penguins,

This is kind of bad news, but i’m starting school on Monday 8th September,. I am telling you before Friday’s updates because I want you to know about everything happening and such and such. Well, that means that there is less time to post! Well, sorry guys that’s the way it’s got to be. Even worse news, is that some days, if it’s a packed day at school, I might have to post after school! 😦  I know, i’m sorry guys, so to cheer you up, I’ll be adding another 8 Funny Pictures to the Funny Pictures page as you like that so much! So, that will be good.

In other news… Many people have been asking me to go to their parties and they get upset because I can’t go. It’s not that don’t want to go, it’s that I live in England and the time difference to PST is 8 hours. England is 8 hours ahead. So if you planned a party for 5pm PST, that would be 1am GMT. I can only make weekend parties up to 1pm PST. No later. And I can only make parties at that time on Fridays and Saturdays. Okay? Got that clear, next is your daily dose of Laughter from The Panic Button…

That’s all!

~Mmopuk~

11 responses to this post.

  1. Funny hamster!

  2. Posted by chetlu671 on September 2, 2008 at 6:21 am

    Lol. That’s hilarious!

    Nice one Mmopuk!

    Hey, by the way, do you need somebody to help you post while your in school?

    Mmopuk: No, I will always work by myself. I have helpers off screen but that’s another story. I will post as soon as I can. Thanks for the offer though.

  3. Posted by duckies1 on September 2, 2008 at 7:58 am

    rofl! hilllaros pic!

    and good luk with school!

    Mmopuk: Thanks! 😀

  4. Hi! Thanks for your comment!

    Mmopuk: No problem!

  5. Hey, cool post, keep it up 😉
    Comment Back~
    -Ninjaboy1

    Mmopuk: Thanks! Will do! 😛

  6. lol, great picture! Cool CSS

    Mmopuk: Thanks Mike!

  7. hey, i live in england too, but in london, i usally go on cp when new stuff comes out or when im bored (satudays = 6:08PM sundays = 1:28PM and weekdays = 5:24PM)

    Mmopuk: Ohh cool! 🙂

  8. Thanks for all the comments!

  9. Posted by I Rok Dude on September 3, 2008 at 10:26 am

    Mmopuk thanks so much for adding me!! i always wanted to be your buddy! yay!!!!! oh and, please dont tell me to comment back the whole time, because i wanna be on your blogroll, but i dont have enough hits, and then if i keep coming here, then well ill never be on your blogroll because of all the hits im giving you Ok bye! oh and, I dont really understand todays panic button.

    Mmopuk: No problem!

  10. Posted by chetlu671 on September 4, 2008 at 2:46 am

    My site address is:

    http://chetlu671.wordpress.com

    Thanks! Your already on mine. 🙂

  11. Posted by wallawalla on September 4, 2008 at 3:21 am

    hellllloooooooooooo

Leave a Reply

