1,000,000 Coin Glitch!

2ND EDIT BY MMOPUK: Sorry for yet another edit. I hate doing these, it’s just to inform you that the glitch doesn’t work anymore. But, thankfully you still get to use and spend the coins left. Spend them wislely! And also, nobody got banned (atleast I don’t think so), if you did call Club Penguin. I will be making a post shortly on how to, so check that out. If I get round to it! School starts Sep 8th! Sixth Grade! Yikes! Well enough of me, off to bed now! Night! 😀

EDIT BY MMOPUK: Sorry, just a quick one, I have re-done the Funny Pictures page so check that out! 😀

Hello Penguins,

Now forget about Cart Surfer and Catchin Waves. All those long hours yearning for coins after coins. Well, here is a super cool glitch, to earn you 1,000,000 coins. That’s One-Million. Yes, sir-ee, 1,000,000. Well, let me show you how to earn these coins, credit to Bike Boy 93.

  1. Log into Club Penguin on a Safe-Chat server and head to the Town.
  2. Then Enter the Nightclub.
  3. Go over to DJ3K.
  4. But don’t press Yes or No, hit the tab key until the yellow box is around the house sign in the bar at the bottom of your screen.
  5. Once circled around the house, press enter.
  6. Once home, the message is still up, this time press Yes.
  7. Once in the game, press the tab key again until on the X at the top right of your screen.
  8. Then, hold down enter until you want to stop. (You can only go up to 1,000,000, as that’s the maximum amount of money aloud.)
  9. Once you’ve stopped, press the Log Off button and log back in and spend, spend, spend!

Please note: You do not get banned for this. This glitch was founded by Bike Boy 93.

And then check out your money! Pretty sweet! Huh? Comment your thoughts!

In other news… Here’s your daily dose of Laughter…

Kids, do not try this at home!!! 😀

~Mmopuk~

32 responses to this post.

  1. 1,000,000!

  2. Posted by theo paz on August 31, 2008 at 6:43 am

    1,000,000! WHAT THE HELL! THATS AMASING1

  3. Posted by chetlu671 on August 31, 2008 at 6:52 am

    Hey mmopuk!

    Thanks for the comment!

    Great post!

    Mmopuk: Thanks!

  4. Posted by chetlu671 on August 31, 2008 at 7:04 am

    Glad it works!

    Want to meet?

    So we can add each other?

    Mmopuk: I am currently full. Everyone keeps asking me that! 😀

  5. its the best cheat eva!

    Mmopuk: I know!

  6. Posted by I Rok Dude on August 31, 2008 at 7:08 am

    WTF THAT HAS TO BE HACKING NO WAY I’M ONLY DOING IT ON MY SPARE PENGUIN.

    Mmopuk: It works and you don’t get banned! 😛

  7. Posted by chetlu671 on August 31, 2008 at 7:09 am

    If you want to meet me, I’m on Mammoth & the Hq.

    🙂 Hope to see ya there!

    Mmopuk: Sorry, I was late and wasn’t checking this website. I now get a message to go to Florida for 5 days when school starts in 7 days! Grrr! But i’m not going don’t worry! 😉

  8. COOL SITE
    COOL POST

    Can you add me to your blogrole i will add u

    -Yoda Ads-

    Mmopuk: You don’t meet the requirements.

  9. Posted by Earth 18 on August 31, 2008 at 7:49 am

    Awesome glitch! It works! 😀 Now all my penguins have 1.000.000 coins! lol.

    Mmopuk: Cool! 😉

  10. Posted by Earth 18 on August 31, 2008 at 7:54 am

    Well, only Earth 18 has 1.000.000 coins. My other penguins have about 50.000 coins.

    Mmopuk: Oh cool!

  11. Posted by bobrjb on August 31, 2008 at 9:46 am

    nice post!

    Mmopuk: Thanks!

  12. Cool Site,Great Post!

    ~Rocktroper a.k.a Jawaid~ 😆

    Mmopuk: Thanks! I totally appreciate it!

  13. Cool glitch! I love getting coins!

    Mmopuk: Same! 😛

  14. I tried that its awesome!

    Mmopuk: I know! 😀

  15. Amazing glitch! I can’t believe people figure this out.

    Thanks for the comment.

    Mmopuk: I know, and no problem!

  16. Awesome Awesome Awesome! I got 1,000,000,000 coins omg omg omg omg omg omg omg! You and Bike Boy 93 Rock!

    Mmopuk: Thanks! 😛

  17. i wnat credit im offically keeping track of how many people posted this with out credit to me!!! jeez i hate it when people do this! i found it first!
    there mmopuk or whatever your name is thats your comemnbt back 😡

    Mmopuk: Well, I found this on Bike Boy 93’s website and he said to give credit to him. If I went on your site first i’d give credit to you. It’s just I found this on Bike Boy’s site first. Okay? And by the way, Mike92 was the first to do it. Check his post, his is Saturday at 11:52 or whatever. Idk. 😀

  18. cool i just did it AND IM A MEMBER nowhow GREAT IS THAT!!

    Mmopuk: I know it’s totally awesome! :mrgreen:

  19. Waz up dude? Nice Post!

    Mmopuk: Nothing much, and thanks for the comment!

  20. Posted by I Rok Dude on September 1, 2008 at 4:50 am

    Mmopuk it doesn’t work any more they fixed it BUT you still get to keep the coins yay. good thing i did it ! now it just says ‘ The server has automatically removed you from the system ‘

    Mmopuk: Oh really? Oh cool! Lucky I have 1,000,000!

  21. i posted august 30th 2008 at 11:23 am even tho my theme doesn’t show the time stamp. I told Mike 92, not in person but i told robcp1 and he told bikeboy, he told mike. i don’t care any more i know you filthy animals are only cheating yourselves by lying.

    Mmopuk: Filthy animals! Lol! 😀

  22. hey mmopuk thanks for commenting on my site bye!

    Mmopuk: Bye!

  23. Posted by Ceptor99 on September 1, 2008 at 5:48 pm

    Dude! You have got to check out my new CSS! It is filled with awesomeness!

    Mmopuk: I will do!

  24. Hey Mmopuk im having a party more info at http://www.chidoquique.com 😉

    Mmopuk: Okay, let me see.

  25. Cool post!!!

    Mmopuk: Thanks Labydog!

  26. Posted by Skullangel1 on September 2, 2008 at 2:16 pm

    yea i tried to do the glitch again on my non-member account, and a message came up that said “The server has automatically removed you from this server” yowzerz

  27. dosent work on mine and my penguins broke xD p.s lol skullangel

  28. Posted by bennihana45 on June 12, 2009 at 5:07 pm

    the cheat got fixed

  29. Posted by Sparklechloe on March 28, 2010 at 12:22 pm

    I’m very sorry this don’t work anymore. Got anything else but i no it will work.

  30. Posted by Noah on March 29, 2010 at 4:22 pm

    HOW THE HELL DID U FIGURE THAT OUT?

  31. this did not work

Leave a Reply

