Robots? Hackers? Or What?

Hello Penguins,

This is Mmopuk reporting live from Mammoth. And I mean LIVE. Well, if you call LIVE rush downstairs and gobble a piece of toast in between is LIVE, then yes. Well, about 10 minutes ago there was some, Robots? Hackers or something on the Club Penguin server Mammoth. I was just hanging out with my friends and you know, chatting away, and then a swarm of purple penguins tunneled out and formed a “RSS” shape:

At first I thought it was HSS but then it was RSS. Can you spot me down in the corner? Lol! 😀 And then some other wierd things happened:

And then:

Mabye they invade Waffle House every Saturday morning! I dont know! Rofl! 😛

Well, this isn’t the first time i’ve seen a coincidence like this happen before. But they always seem to be on Mammoth or Frozen, or any cool server like that. I have also seen so called “Ninjas” on Fjord and Tundra too. Perhaps there’s a theory to this, mabye there is something to do with this. Comment on your thoughts.

In other news… I’ll be having a daily dose of laughter every time I post, although the laughter will go down when I go back to school, as I won’t be able to post so often. All images are from The Panic Button. My favourite one was yesterday’s but here’s today’s:

Lol! Well, I would have taken one!

~Mmopuk~

33 responses to this post.

  1. Air Guitar!

  2. that cp thing is AWESOME! cool post dude!

    Mmopuk: Thanks! It is awesome, isn’t it!

  3. Woah that is really weird

    Mmopuk: I know, I just don’t understand. Who are they?

  4. o man i thought it is “ASS” 😛

    Mmopuk: Lol! You are funny! 😀 Well, yes when you look at it closely. You’re right!

  5. Posted by medo00972 on August 30, 2008 at 6:39 am

    hey Add me On Your blog roll
    http://clubpenguinx.co.cc
    ~Medo0

    Mmopuk: Sorry, but you don’t meet the requirements.

  6. o.O

    Weird.

    Mmopuk: Quite.

  7. Hey add me to your blogroll man and ur site rocks to add me to you blogroll and i will add you.

    Mmopuk: Look out for a blogroll contest. I might do one soon. But then again…

  8. Nice site! L-O-L. And I have to tell you it’s ASS not RSS (sorry for the bad word)

    Mmopuk: Oh yeah! Because then it says tell cp, ahh I get it!

  9. Posted by Micro Nik on August 30, 2008 at 10:51 am

    LOL Mmopuk, your funny. Run downstairs and get toast. LOL!!!! HAHAHAH! Micro was here. (thays basicly an autograph). I beleave them, waffles ARE good. Weird how they make a shape like that and talk at the same time. Did they have the same name or did each purple guy have a different name? Oh well, hehe your funny.
    ^-^
    BE HAPPY OR DIE!!!
    -Micro Nik

    Mmopuk: I am LIVE! Lol! Thanks! Well, their names were Penguin…..

  10. Posted by Micro Nik on August 30, 2008 at 10:52 am

    I want a air guitar!!!

    Mmopuk: Same! 😛

  11. Posted by irokdude on August 30, 2008 at 11:00 am

    i’m a musican my instrument is air guitar

    Mmopuk: Cool! 😀

  12. Posted by Chipper1095 on August 30, 2008 at 11:57 am

    hey dude, nice post 😛 thnx for the comment on my blog 😀 i added you to my blogroll.i have a question too. how do you get things like ur copyright and blogroll requirements things on ur sidebar?

    Mmopuk: No problem, thanks for adding me to your blogroll too! I totally appreciate it! 😀 And about Copyright, search “Copyright” In Google and go to the Official Website. It has all the T’s & C’s there.

  13. Stupid hackers,
    They are bot’s the first 1 must be the leader and the other ones used wpe pro to copy and clone the leader.
    ~Strancp~
    I am not 100% sure but I think it is 😉

    Mmopuk: Yeah, WPE Pro, probably has something to do with it. I didn’t think of that.

  14. Posted by DJ2372 on August 30, 2008 at 12:21 pm

    HOLY COW!
    IVE SEEN MULTIPLE NINJAS! MY BUD DLJS USED WPE PRO TO BE A NINJA AND AFTER LIKE 2 HOURS HE ATTRACTED EVERYONE AND **MODS** SO HE GOT BANNED FOR 76 HOUR! AND I SAW SOME1 WHO WAS PRETENDING TO BE A MOD WITH A RAINBOW PUFFLE! CP HAS GONE MAD I TELL U! EVERYONES HACKING IT NOW AND JUNK! ITS CRAZY!

    Mmopuk: Look, let me reassure you, there are no such thing as Ninjas. As for now, they remain a rumour. And I have seen people switching puffle colours. Not Rainbow puffles. And tell your friend not to use WPE Pro. It can give your Computer a virus and on Club Penguin, a forever ban. And yes, it is all crazy.

  15. Also they spelled ‘@$$’ not RSS

    Mmopuk: Yes, I now know.

  16. Posted by Ceptor99 on August 30, 2008 at 12:28 pm

    The new hotspot server should be Iceland. Frozen and Mammoth used to be clean without bots. Now those 2 servers are full of bots and hackers. 😦 I’m hanging out in North Pole and Iceland from now on. Oh, and thanks for commenting on my site!

    Mmopuk: Yes, I don’t really care if bot’s are invading Frozen. It just creeps me out a little, that’s all!

  17. Posted by Ceptor99 on August 30, 2008 at 12:28 pm

    I’m adding you to my blogroll.

    Mmopuk: Oh thanks, I really appreciate that.

  18. nice post!

    Mmopuk: Thanks Ojoc!

  19. Posted by some girl on August 30, 2008 at 1:36 pm

    its a** not rss and lol air guitar
    😀

    Mmopuk: Yes! I know, about a gazillion ppl have told me!!!! Geeze!

  20. Posted by Kacheek951 on August 30, 2008 at 2:35 pm

    .COMMENT DELETED DUE TO SPAMMING.

  21. Hey mmopuk, I saw you on frozen a couple a days ago you were really cool but you told me your list was full maybe we could be friends later oh, and i think it spells ass not rss lol. ~samus9000
    http://samus9000.wordpress.com

    Mmopuk: God! I allready knew! Geeze! And, yes I was there, sorry, I am mostly full, because everyone wants to be my buddy.

  22. I want an air guitar! 😛

    Mmopuk: Same 😉

  23. Posted by Micro Nik on August 30, 2008 at 9:53 pm

    I hang out a klondike most of the time. its right above mammoth it is never full

    Mmopuk: Cool! 😀

  24. Posted by Micro Nik on August 30, 2008 at 9:54 pm

    oh, and I belleave ninjas exist. There is tons of proof at my site:
    micronik.wordpress.com/cp-ninjas
    Cookies=Happyiness (and not begin able to spell)
    ^-^
    -Micro

    Mmopuk: These are only rumours.

  25. Posted by chetlu671 on August 31, 2008 at 2:44 am

    Hey mmopuk!

    Thanks for visiting my site and commenting.

    That’s crazy what happend to you.
    Something similar to that happend to me the other day.

    These penguins spelled out the F word. 😮

    It was crazy!

    anyways, I got a new cheat on my site. Check it out & keep up the good work!

    ~Chetlu671

    Mmopuk: Cool! Thanks!

  26. Hi Mmopuk. I dont need your help in the 1’000 hits party. I’ve already planned for it. Thanks anyway.
    ~ Lander 101 8) ~

    Mmopuk: Okey doke!

  27. Posted by thechattypenguin on August 31, 2008 at 1:11 pm

    Cool site. The air guitars are funny. Do they have one in Electric Green?

    Mmopuk: Lol! 😛 That would be cool!

  28. Posted by artic360 on August 31, 2008 at 1:18 pm

    hey i saw them and did u see the yellow ones lol great post

    Mmopuk: No, not yellow ones! Awesome! 😀

  29. Posted by Yelsubmarin on August 31, 2008 at 6:22 pm

    OMG! For a second I thought that the penguins spelled out a**

    Mmopuk: They do!

  30. Posted by imaligor on August 31, 2008 at 8:11 pm

    HI DUDE this is SO WEIRD!
    >> You know the air guitar thing?

    In the hard rock theme park in myrtal beach in the USA that is where that is from! I have BEEN THERE! It is a super fun place! Look it up! I pretended to pick one up and rock out! 😀 What a coincidence’s!

    Waddle on!
    ~ im a ligor ~

    Mmopuk: Really? 😀 Where the heck is Myrtal Beach?!? I am English! 😀

  31. Posted by imaligor on September 1, 2008 at 11:45 am

    I know your English. It is in the U.S.A.

    If you look at a map of the USA look in South Carolina.
    hard rock park .com

    Mmopuk: Cool, will do!

  32. Posted by Rofegme on September 1, 2008 at 8:31 pm

    There are lot’s of hackers… You should report them

  33. Awesome site man! I also saw LOADS of people on the night club. I only know how to stand on doors and paths 😦
    Keep up the maximum awesomeness work!
    ~ http://sydney511.wordpress.com/ AKA http://sydneylife.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

