Elite Penguin Force On Nintendo DS!

EDITED BY MMOPUK: Sorry! I should really stop these! It’s just to inform you that i’ve completeley updated my Club Penguin Cheats page, so go and check it out!

Hello Penguins,

It gives me pleasure to announce, that Elite Penguin Force, a DS game made my Disney and Club Penguin will be able to buy! The release date is sometime around early November, but it looks to be awesome! I did in fact mention this topic on my old Blogger blog, but that was way back. Now, it is coming out (November 4th I think). So that is only a few months away! Here is the front cover of the game that will be able to purchase shorty:

If you literally can’t wait about the game coming out, you can pre-order the game at www.amazon.com. And if you are really, really dying to get this game, beg your mum or dad to pre-order one. Pre-ordering is good because you then know that nobody can take that away from you and most importantly, this game is looking to be very popular, and will sell out immediatly, so wherever you are, if desperate, try asking your mum and dad. That’s all for now, waddle on!

~Mmopuk~

14 responses to this post.

  1. This game looks totally awesome!

  2. Hey, I love you’re CSS design.

    ~Bergeron4444~
    http://www.bergeron4444.com

    Mmopuk: Thanks! 😀

  3. Nice site
    Also cool css
    ~Strancp~

    Mmopuk: Thanks Stran!

  4. Posted by robcp1 on August 27, 2008 at 10:43 pm

    Ya i dont have a DS 😦
    Also ur still on my blogroll but u took me off your 😦
    please add me back because i only add friends and well mine is to long but i consider ur a friend 🙂

    Mmopuk: I don’t have a DS either. But i’m sorry, you do not meet the requirements, and you ARE a friend.

  5. Posted by Ceptor99 on August 27, 2008 at 11:02 pm

    Cool site!

    Mmopuk: Cheers! 😀

  6. Hello

    Mmopuk: Hello!

  7. Wow I didn’t know you go here too Ceptor!

    Mmopuk: Yup! 😛

  8. Hey Waz up? Dude Do u know That PS4 and Xbox700 coming!

    Mmopuk: Really? When? How? Tell me! 😀 😛

  9. Posted by repercussioncp on August 28, 2008 at 8:54 am

    ok dude my site is http://www.clubpenguinpower.com and ill like to team up with u as you have css and we could use ur css ad my .com to make a awesome site

    Mmopuk: Sorry, I am very busy and don’t have very much time on my hands. But, mabye. Don’t add me to anything yet though. I’ll let you know! 🙂

  10. Are you british or something cause you said “mum”

    Mmopuk: Yes I am! 😀

  11. Posted by robcp1 on August 28, 2008 at 1:00 pm

    im like 800 hits away………..
    wtv i am taking u off my blogoll sorry its jst i want to have only peopel that have me

    Mmopuk: It’s because you don’t meet the requirements. Sorry. 😦

  12. I quit Cp. I’m sorry, Cp won’t work anymore because I downloaded this stuff to make youtube work and it still wouldn’t work! So I deleted it from my computer and it made Cp and many other things not work. I will still go on my wordpress so just comment there and I should respond some time.

    Blitz7

    Mmopuk: Ohh, well good luck and well done dude! 😀

  13. this is not true i have an edge card and looked it up and it came up with nothing

  14. it is not true

Leave a Reply

