Mmopuk’s 10,000 Hits Party Review!

Hello Penguins,

A little less than expected people came to the party, but it was still great! I took loads of pictures! And I mean loads. This is nearly all of them. The party was still fab even though there was only 6 or 7 people there.

Here was the beginning of the party, where most people were, because some people had to go soon after!

That was the opening though! All of the fun was still to come! Now, as I said I didn’t stick to the schedule, well who would when the Sports Party was on!!! I didn’t run a marathon with my friends 😉 We just stayed cool and partayed!

Smiling Pictures:

Sled Racing Pictures:

Connect 4 Pictures:

Manacla Picture:

Casual Party Pictures 😉  :

The Best Picture Ever:

The 3 Featured Penguins:

Along with coming along to the party, and being a blessing there, there has been some penguins that have stood out, made a mark, and showed dignity and been a cool rock hero at the party. Or what ever you want to call it! Lol! So, without further a do, these penguins showed passion and I enjoyed them being at my party! ( In no particular order)…

Ting Tong09… was a kind, and nice sport at the party, always up for a challenge, this penguin was kind and didn’t moan or grumble about sometimes missing a Sled Race or Mancala game. What a true penguin!

Me12101… was a competitive player, and was very, very thankful. He was a great person at the party and was brilliant! I favour him! He also kept the party alive and when he didn’t play with me, he played with a fellow partier!

THE ULTIMATE WINNER…

Theo Paz… is my best friend in real life, and he was so, so kind. He just got back from Spain and he comes to my party. He was in nearly every game and so he should be. We were speaking the intire party and he was loving it! He is the ultimate penguin and if you see him, add him (although he may not add you as he only ad’s real-life friends which is fine!

Also, a big thanks to everyone who came to my party it was a blast! So, if you missed it or loved it so much, help me get 20,000 in decent time and i’ll be having another! I hoped you enjoyed the party! Waddle On!

~Mmopuk~

 

33 responses to this post.

  1. See you at 20,000!

  2. Sorry i didnt make it.
    I went to the pool =(

    Mmopuk: Lol! That’s okay!

  3. I’m sorry i couldn’t come dude.

    Mmopuk: Never mind.

  4. Posted by louis birch on August 23, 2008 at 7:37 pm

    soz couldnt make it

    Mmopuk: Sigh.

  5. Posted by star1317 on August 23, 2008 at 8:36 pm

    u r. sorry i was not there. here is my site if you want it

    http://star1317.wordpress.com

    Mmopuk: Well…

  6. MAN! y didn’t you feature me?

    Mmopuk: Look, the world doesn’t revolve around you. I’m ever so sorry, don’t be upset, there’s always another chance.

  7. 😥

    Mmopuk: Please don’t get upset.

  8. Posted by louisbirch on August 24, 2008 at 9:08 am

    hello

    Mmopuk: Hello.

  9. Posted by sushi1896 on August 24, 2008 at 4:01 pm

    Awww, man! I missed it! I had soccer games! I’m so sorry! I’ll definetly try to come to the next one!
    ~Sushi1896
    http://www.sushi1896.wordpress.com

    Mmopuk: Ohh, everyone had plans. But I suppose real ife is more important than a penguin on a computer screen.

  10. hey, new page on my site!

    http://www.cstarr.wordpress.com/faq

    Mmopuk: Great! I’ll check it out!

  11. Posted by sushi1896 on August 24, 2008 at 11:18 pm

    Hey, thanks for that one comment about the advertising… It really got me pumped. Oh, and I was wondering if you could add me to your blogroll… Comment back if you can. I’ll add you, if you add me!;) Thanks! :zzz:

    Mmopuk: Oh, no problem, but about the blogroll, sorry, you don’t meet the requirements. When you get up to 6,000 hits in lets say, a few months, we will talk. Also, don’t give up! Don’t quit your site, just because you’re not doing as well as other people, lets just say, you’ll never catch someone like me in hits, just like I won’t catch, say Spq96 or someone quite famous, but not super dooper famous!

  12. Hey Awesome Site! I’d appreciate it if you’d comment in my guest book sometime!
    http://hstrial-jcapozzola.homestead.com
    ~source~

    Mmopuk: Okay, okay.

  13. Posted by irokdude on August 25, 2008 at 5:42 pm

    wow dude you answer everyone’s comments that’s so awesome lol oh and by the way I’m hosting a commenting contest at my site http://irokdude.wordpress.com/ for a SUPER DUPER MEGA KING KONG rare member. Oh and you’re so good at advertising every site I go to I see Go to… https://mmopuk.wordpress.com/
    Even on MY website well anyway please teach me how!!!

    Mmopuk: Yes, I like to answer everything. And good at advertising! Phhh! Well, lets start with the lesson, well, no, it’s just you need to keep your site alive with good, juicy information, and if the views are no good, then you need to advertise. Drop by with a date and time and I could teach you privately on lets say, Cabluey’s bribble or something like that! 🙂

  14. Darn it! Sorry I missed it, I’ll be at the 20,000 hits party 😉

    Mmopuk: Oh okay, thanks! That’s if we get there! Lol!

  15. Posted by irokdude on August 26, 2008 at 3:44 pm

    Hey mmopuk can we go on cabluey’s bribble tuesday 8:50 PST.

    Mmopuk: No sorry, that’s late at night/early morning for me. This may be early for you but 9AM PST on Wednesday. Leave a comment here letting me know. And If you can’t make I can do Saturday at 10:30AM PST, so you choose which suites you best. Thanks!

  16. Posted by jkisme5 on August 26, 2008 at 7:07 pm

    hiya
    would you mined if you check out my web site
    it is like yours but not as good
    how come you got over a 1000 comments on one of your posts!!!
    this is the web site-
    http://clubpenguincheatssecretsandmore.wordpress.com/
    thank you:)

    Mmopuk: Sure! I’ll drop by.

  17. Nicely Done!
    remind you of someone.

    Mmopuk: Lol! 🙂

  18. WHY DID YOU DELETE ME!? (answer me on my blog :mrgreen: )

    Mmopuk: I only added you for a few days. Sorry. If you spot me waddling around soon, you can add me! Catch me if you can!

  19. Posted by yankeez10 on August 26, 2008 at 9:41 pm

    hey mmopuk, what theme do u use for your site? and do u wanna join mine?

    Mmopuk: My theme is Silver is the new black and, sorry, I don’t have a lot of time as school is starting shortly, so that’s a no.

  20. hey kool post

    Mmopuk: Thanks!

  21. OH!!!!!!!! wat the! Sorry dude i missed it! 😦 i will come in Your 20,000 hits

    Mmopuk: I might change it to 15,000.

  22. Posted by ynieves1 on August 27, 2008 at 3:17 am

    hi HEY EVREBODY I HAVE A CONTEST COME TO MY SITE LINK IS: http://ynieves1.wordpress.com/

    Mmopuk: Mabye.

  23. Posted by cwcp123 on August 27, 2008 at 4:30 am

    Hey awesome site

    Mmopuk: Thanks dude!

  24. mmopuk can i be on ur blogroll i added u 😉

    Mmopuk: sure i’ll add you!

  25. Posted by Ting Tong09 on August 27, 2008 at 8:14 am

    hey mmopuk thanx again for featurintg me! could u plz COMMENT on my site??? plz! tingtong09.tk

    Mmopuk: No problem you were a pleasure to have at the party.

  26. Posted by irokdude on August 27, 2008 at 8:35 am

    I’m okay with Wednesday

    Mmopuk: Cool! Remember it’s 9AM PST not 9PM.

  27. Posted by clone787cp on August 27, 2008 at 11:12 am

    hey dude nice site it rox my sox please comment back on http://cpeventer.wordpress.com/
    cheatsofcp.com

    Mmopuk: Sure will!

  28. Posted by irokdude on August 27, 2008 at 4:35 pm

    Mmopuk sorry im half an hour late for Cabluey’s bribble can you go on now?

    Mmopuk: Okay, i’m there.

  29. Posted by irokdude on August 27, 2008 at 5:08 pm

    Hey Mmopuk when you gonna finish dinner cos I also just had dinner 😀 it was tasty lol 😀 when youre done eating go on Cabluey’s bribble 😉

    Mmopuk: Okay, i’ll go on it.

  30. sorry I forgot ur party sfarcar.wordpress.com

  31. Posted by Ting Tong09 on August 28, 2008 at 3:19 pm

    mmopuk u havent commented on my site tingtong09.tk put it in the address bar now and comment plz!!!! Thanx again for featuring me, -ting-

    Mmopuk: Okay, calm down, I am very busy at the moment!
    SECOND EDIT: I have now done so. 🙂

  32. Hey mmopuk theo paz is my buddy on clubpenguin too , you know!

  33. nice site you have!

Leave a Reply

