Mmopuk’s 10,000 Hits Party!

Hello Penguins,

I am proud to say we nearly have 10,000 hits. I am posting this in advance, even though we have about another 700 hits to go, that should be a doddle, if you keep on visiting and commenting. This party will be held next Saturday and the invitation is not as good as you were probably hoping as it’s been done in Paint… (click to enlarge)

I am really looking forward to the party! If you can’t see it click to enlarge, but if you still can’t heres all the info required!

Mmopuk’s 10,000 hits party!

  • Date: Saturday 23rd August 2008.
  • Time: 10am PST, 1PM EST, 6PM GMT.
  • Server: Tundra.
  • Room: Dock.
  • Why: 10,000 hits!

I am so looking forward to the party, so tell your friends, family and relitaves about this event and please advertise this on your site and comment around telling everyone. If you do i’ll give you the heads up. Now, heres about the party:

I will be having a contest at the party, the penguins that stay the whole duration of the party or are lively, play games and are a general laugh will be featured.

  • There will be 3 featured penguins.
  • I will buddy 10 penguins.
  • I will take pictures, you are entitled to take pictures and film too.

This is the party schedule, although, I might not stick to it! 😉

  • 10:00 AM: I arrive and we party at the Dock.
  • 10:10 AM: We will go to the Mountain for some sled races.
  • 10:20 AM: We will go to the Ski Lodge to play Connect-4.
  • 10:30 AM: We will waddle to the Night Club and party away!
  • 10:35 AM: We will head to Mmopuk’s igloo for numerous contests! 😉
  • 10:44 AM: We head to the Ice Rink for a 1 minute game of Red vs. Blue.
  • 10:45 AM: Mmopuk says goodbye and the review will be posted on my site.

I hope you can make it and tell everyone about it!

In other news… I have a plushy-egg/ball thingy (I don’t know why I got it! Click on it to up it to another
Click here to feed me a Star Fruit!

Get your own at Flyffables!

Click the top one to feed it please!!! I don’t have a clue why I got it, it was for fun! lol!

~ Mmopuk ~

24 responses to this post.

  1. I’m so excited!

  2. No advertising on my site, please.

    Mmopuk: Sorry, Ag. 😦

  3. Posted by chetlu671 on August 17, 2008 at 12:20 pm

    Hey mmopuk.

    I will try to come

    Mmopuk: Okay, thanks.

  4. I will try.

    -Survivor91-

    Mmopuk: Oh please Survivor, it wouldn’t be a party without you there!

  5. Hey mmopuk! I will try to come. Next time thouugh dont post the link on my site!

    Mmopuk: Okay, thanks and sorry.

  6. Hey! I found your site! It’s cool! I will try and come! (If I remember!)
    Steveman101

    Mmopuk: Lol! Please try to remember!

  7. Posted by clone787cp on August 17, 2008 at 10:03 pm

    hey dude nice site please visit mine http://clone787cp.wordpress.com/ & leave comment 😉

    Mmopuk: Sure will. 😉

  8. Posted by clone787cp on August 18, 2008 at 4:19 pm

    just tell me what pixels you want it to be and ill make you an awesome header

    Mmopuk: I’m fine with the header I have, and thanks for offering though.

  9. I’ll try to attend the party!

    Mmopuk: Okay, thanks!

  10. ill try to come.

    😉 non-buddier 😉

    Waddle on!

    ~ im a ligor ~

    Mmopuk: Lol, nice joke! I did actually put that I am full. So I am going to have to delete 10 buddies! 😦

  11. Commenting back! I’ll try to make it.
    -Sushi1896
    http://www.sushi1896.wordpress.com

    Mmopuk: Thanks Sushi!

  12. Posted by Nodear on August 19, 2008 at 4:14 pm

    wrong link its http://www.speedyjason9.wordpress.com were gonna have 10,000 hits party soon wanna come?

    Mmopuk: Depends When. I can’t make anything over 1PM PST.

  13. Posted by scene00 on August 19, 2008 at 4:47 pm

    Hey its me scene. I MIGHT Be able to come to your party and if i do
    can you add me please.

    Mmopuk: Sure.

  14. Posted by scene00 on August 19, 2008 at 4:47 pm

    oh yah dont answer to the comment becuase im going away for 4 days starting TODAY

    Mmopuk: Ohh, whatever! 😉

  15. ill be their
    (-Rune12185-)

    Mmopuk: Cool!

  16. Posted by louisbirch on August 19, 2008 at 5:46 pm

    whats featured penguin mean?

    Mmopuk: A penguin that’s featured! Lol! 😉

  17. Hi,
    I like your site so much!
    May I please be on your blogroll!

    My blog is: http://mohd222.wordpress.com
    Can you add me to your blogroll with the name Chewy’s Club Penguin Cheats.
    If you could, thanks.
    You can submit your blog to my ULTIMATE LINKS @ http://www.clubpenguinzone.com/blogroll/

    Anyone can be added to their.

    Also if you want me to work on your blog, my email is penguin142947@yahoo.com
    – I am capable of posting Friday updates for you right when they happen.

    Anyways, if you post about my site, and add me to your blogroll, I might add you to my main blogroll, but thats a might!

    Keep up the great work, have a fun day, and comment back on my site! Please be sure to visit everyday, I post cool cheats! 😀

    ~Chewy

    Mmopuk: Nice and long! 😉

  18. im srry i dont think i can change it because im in school at that time at 10 pst its 1:00 in florida so ill be in school

    Mmopuk: Sure, sure.

  19. I’m there! Also comment on my web site @ http://www.olemiss100.wordpress.com

    Mmopuk: Nice!

  20. Posted by louisbirch on August 20, 2008 at 8:55 am

    no what does featured mean

    Mmopuk: I have told you, please ask any more questions on the questions page.

  21. awsome ill try to come and i realy try if you visit and coment on my site just click my name you can adver tise too!

    Mmopuk: Thanks!

  22. Posted by I am Kicky on August 23, 2008 at 9:04 am

    Drat im at a bbq then it starts then SO sorry i cant come:@

    Mmopuk: Ohh, don’t worry, that’s okay. The guide will be posted up on the site so you can see afterwards.

  23. Sure Ill be there
    Thanks for visiting my site!

    ~ojoc

    Mmopuk: No problem and thanks!

  24. Posted by bobishm on August 23, 2008 at 5:44 pm

    i looked

    Mmopuk: Cool!

Leave a Reply

