New Pin, New Igloos, Sports Catalog & Contest Winner!

Hello Penguins,

So much to post, so little time to do it, as were moving in a few hours and we have to leave for the airport. So, here goes:

The new pin is in the Stage:

Click the blue pom-pom for the Orange helmet:

And for the silver surfboard; click the penguin, the shell and then the starfish.

And, better still, there is new igloos! The Gym one is an old one, but the pirate one is new! Check them out:

And also, the moment you’ve all been waiting for, the contest winner is……………..

GLEN515!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Congratulations! I have your e-mail and I will send you the name and password to it (but just to tell you, the name comes out as Penguin……..) Okay! WELL DONE!!!

~ Mmopuk ~

11 responses to this post.

  1. Well done!

  2. hi! please add me at your blogroll. if you also want me to have you on my blogroll there is no problem. i have 10.000 hits. please respond back to my site. 😉

    http://stelioskas.wordpress.com

    ~Stelioskas 😉

    Mmopuk: I’m sorry, but I am not on your blogroll.

  3. Posted by survivor91 on August 15, 2008 at 1:03 pm

    Congrats Glen!

    -Survivor91-

    Mmopuk: Yeah, well done, enjoy the penguin.

  4. congratz glen! and sorry i didnt realize it before.

    Firebolt

    Mmopuk: Sorry about swearing, it’s just I get kind of angry when people don’t read the oblivious posts.

  5. Posted by Earth 18, Earth 11 and Dafamz or Harriet 111 on August 16, 2008 at 5:19 pm

    Ello!
    I was in France when this contest was on. lol
    Cya :mrgreen:

    Mmopuk: I hope it was Paris. Still DisneyLAND doesn’t beat the DisneyWORLD in Orlando,FL. Once you’ve been there it’s total heaven.

  6. Posted by dan on August 16, 2008 at 6:33 pm

    hi

    Mmopuk: Hi.

  7. Hey, i added this thing on my site that allows you to be a contributor if you donate 15 dollars! Go check it out!

    Mmopuk: Okay I understand waht you said. 😦

  8. Posted by Earth 18, Earth 11 and Dafamz or Harriet 111 on August 17, 2008 at 8:37 am

    No, I was in the south west part of France.

    Mmopk: Geeze! That must of been boring!

  9. Hey, Cool post -Ninjaboy1

    Mmopuk: Thanks dude!

  10. Eeks! I just accidentaly deleted Costumeking’s comment. Oh well!

  11. now its $5 to be an author!

Leave a Reply

