Buddy Confusion!

SECOND EDIT BY MMOPUK: Sorry for another edit, it was just to tell you that i’ve made a quiz, check it out and tell me what you think. Enter by clicking the link and enter using your penguin name. Here’s the link to the quiz, http://www02.quizyourfriends.com/take-quiz.php?id=0808111251439303&a=1&&  Also, if you advertise this in a single post (by itself) I may add you to my blogroll for 4 days! Thanks, Mmopuk.

EDIT BY MMOPUK: Sorry for blurting in an unnecpected edit, but I removed the About Me page, because I didn’t want to reveal my identity out too much. Nobody has tried to steal things from me or kill me but it’s for security purposes. I got the idea when I watched Police, Camera, Action and World’s Wildest Police Videos, (there all in U.S.A 😉 And instead I replaced it with a much needed Club Penguin Cheats Page. Check it out! Sorry, Mmopuk.

Hello Penguins,

Now, a lot of penguins have recently been asking to be my buddy. Well most of you get the message saying, “Mmopuk has responded, no Thank-You. Now that isn’t because I don’t want to be your buddy, it’s because i’m full and I dont have any spaces. And I find it hard to delete my friends off my buddy list as some of you allready know. I might occasionaly have 98 or 99/100 and I will add you so it’s always worthwile asking! Surprisingly, my mailbox doesn’t get that full. I haven’t had to clear it out once since it was installed. I only have about 85/100 messages in my Penguin Mail, so if you send me a postcard saying “Be my Buddy” or “Want to join my band?” or even “Let’s hang out!” I would probably accept and hang out and add you. I am also very lucky to have some famous faces on my list; ie: Cabluey, Forrest12, Bike Boy93 and loads others like Spq96 and Aguair and so on. I also have normal penguins as well so don’t think I just add the “so called” famous ones 😉 And if you so want to be my buddy, why not send an e-mail to Club Penguin asking them to up it to say, 300.

Waddle On!

23 responses to this post.

  1. Got it! It’s a confusion!

  2. Posted by pucca109 on August 10, 2008 at 12:58 pm

    hey! You posted a comment on my website.

    Mmopuk: Hey! I did indeed. I always like to pay my visitors a gift for coming here.

  3. Posted by survivor91 on August 10, 2008 at 1:27 pm

    Hey Mmopuk! I understand dude! Its ok man, no hard feelings, we can still be friends right? 😀

    -Survivor91-

    Also if your free check out my site:

    http://www.cp-surv.blogspot.com

    Its not as great as yours,but I just did it a month ago. Thanx!

    -Survivor91-

    Mmopuk: Yeah, of course we can still be friends 🙂 But you understand. Dont you?

  4. Posted by blakej1997 on August 10, 2008 at 1:33 pm

    hey nice site

    Mmopuk: Thanks!

  5. can i be on your blogroll?

    http://pelkiun.wordpress.com!

    Mmopuk: Sure! I added you!

  6. Posted by vavad on August 10, 2008 at 3:26 pm

    Hey Mmopuk! I saw your comment on my site. Nice CSS! I saw you at Cabluey’s Party, but you had a full list I think.
    Cya
    Vavad

    Mmopuk: Yeah, if you read the post above, it explains all. Yeah, I did. Sorry, and thanks, the CSS does look cool! Yeah! I definetily agree. Also, if you want to be my buddy, read the post above (unless you already have) and it explains the confusion. We can still be friends. It’s just I hate deleting friends.

  7. Really cool CSS

    Mmopuk: Thanks dude!

  8. hope u dont delete mee!

    Mmopuk: Look, lets be serious, i’d never ever on planet earth delete my good friend Chido.

  9. Posted by survivor91 on August 11, 2008 at 1:02 am

    Yeah Mmopuk I understand dude. Anyways you having any plans for an 8,000 hits party or something?It would be great!

    -Survivor91-

    Mmopuk: Nope, not 8,000. But if we get to 10,000 in good time then, yes!

  10. Posted by ynieves1 on August 11, 2008 at 2:56 am

    hey nice site can you put me on you blog plz i well add you in my blog
    http://ynieves1.wordpress.com/

    Mmopuk: Err.

  11. hey mmopuk

    Thx for the comment
    And Nice css

    Can I be on your blogroll?

    http://snowbossi.wordpress.com

    I will add you to mine too

    Mmopuk: I’m sorry, but i’m not on your blogroll.

  12. Hey. I am Fluffycatfan from Burgers Rule’s site. Due to our strict policy I had to censor one of your comments. Please do not do it again. Thank you.

    Mmopuk: What did I do? I said oh sugar! I didn’t say the actual thing! Geez!

  13. Posted by chetlu671 on August 11, 2008 at 11:01 am

    Hey mmopuk.

    I’ve met you before on Cp, maybe you remember me. It’s ok if you don’t, but I have a cp related blog that i started around July 28th. I already have over 4,800 hits. I was wondering if you would add me to your blogroll. I know one of your requirements is that i must have over 7,000 hits, but i will totally have that in within two weeks. So could you please consider it? You would get more hits, and we both come out of the deal with something.

    ~Chetlu671

    Mmopuk: I will think about it. If your hits “rapidly” improve, I might add you.

  14. Posted by chetlu671 on August 11, 2008 at 11:01 am

  15. Posted by robcp1 on August 11, 2008 at 1:34 pm

    cool i wanna add you
    uhh idk when we can meetit will have to be in like 8 hours cus i have school bu after then i can meet u
    just think of a timme or something

    Mmopuk: Dno. You decide.

  16. Posted by robcp1 on August 11, 2008 at 1:37 pm

    i have some rare adds to:
    stefy93 (beta)
    Bike boy93
    Bikeboy93 (beta)
    fever
    jc4x4
    ninjaneal added then deleted
    big red used to have me on his but he deleted
    and thats about it
    i have a few morelike black touque penguins and stuff but i cant name them all i have lots

    Mmopuk: Cool, I only put, to name a few.

  17. Hey man! Sweet site! Awesome CSS too! Comment back!
    http://spq96.com/
    ~Spq96

    Mmopuk: Thanks, will do!

  18. awesome css
    visit my site again if u can
    http://stelioskas.wordpress.com
    bye

    Mmopuk: Thanks.

  19. I AM COMMENTING BACK
    😀

    Mmopuk: Yo! Good, thanks!

  20. The threatening to hack thing is a lod of rubbish. Shakan’s just trying to get people on his side.

    And he said Club Penguin was designed for 4 – 10 year olds. Shakan IS 10 ¬¬

    Mmopuk: Ya Aguair, I am totally with you. You are WAY more of a friend than Shakan, even though he’s my buddy. And secondly, Club Penguin is for people way older than ten. I know i’m ten, but my mum plays! 😉 lol!

  21. Posted by corteego1 on August 11, 2008 at 8:26 pm

    Hey dude, wanna be on enricom and my blogroll? Well first, Get up to 9000 hits then we’ll talk, Or… add us on top of your blogroll, Comment back 🙂

    Mmopuk: Okay, I think i’ll have to make my blogroll rules stricter as so many people are asking.

  22. Holla!

    Your mum!?! I wonder if she’s famous!!


    Ag

    Mmopuk: No, no. She isn’t famous! Lol! She’s a non-member anyways and she is pretty rear too! Her first pin was the hammer pin at the Fall Fair ’07. She is called No1 Worker.

  23. Hi mmopuk! Add me to your blogroll and comment to my site and I will add you too!

    ~Stelios 😉

Leave a Reply

