Updates

UPDATE BY MMOPUK: Sorry if the Funny Pictures page is loading slowly, it’s just there’s loads of Funny Pics there! I am currently the only person with this many Homemade funny pics. Not Fan Art or other peoples ideas. And also, i’ve been getting a lot of spam comments lately so stop it. And for all te geeks and nerdy people out there don’t say, “Ohh, that pic has been copied from www.notmyrealaddress.wordpress.com, just chillax. There may be a couple copied by accident.

Hello Penguins,

Just to tell you if you haven’t noticed yet, here are some updates with my blog…

  1. New Funny Pics 😛
  2. A Newsletter
  3. A Contest Page!

Check them all out!

Waddle On!

19 responses to this post.

  1. Check them all out!

  2. Hi! Thanks for he comment on my site!
    Cool CSS.

    Mmopuk: Thanks!

  3. Can I be on your blogroll? I’ll add you too!

  4. Awesome CSS
    Hm i wont be able to make it but can u take the time to 4:00 am or 8:00

    Mmopuk: Oh, sorry I can’t make it, mabye some other time though.

  5. Posted by darthpuckie on August 2, 2008 at 1:16 pm

    Aswome css!

    Mmopuk: Thanks Darthpuckie

  6. nice css check out my site http://diesel28.wordpress.com

    ~diesel28~

    Mmopuk: Thanks, although, I edited all those things by your name, it was spamming.

  7. Nice site! I like the css!

    Mmopuk: Thanks Dirt Shots! I look forward to the party!

  8. cool css lol

    Mmopuk: Thanks!

  9. Posted by scene00 on August 2, 2008 at 5:49 pm

    Hey Its me scene00! I think you saw my wordpress at scene00.wordpress.com Any way i think those where very. I liked the one where he thought the water tastes like sprite…Also my favorite Drink.

  10. Posted by scene00 on August 3, 2008 at 4:11 am

    Awsome CSS!!!

    Mmopuk: Thanks!

  11. Posted by millgate1 on August 3, 2008 at 5:41 pm

    SWEET SITE!

    Mmopuk: Thanks Dude!

  12. Posted by robcp1 on August 4, 2008 at 3:57 am

    sorry its so late u said u put me on ur blogroll i guess ut ook me off sice i didnt add u but im going to add u so could u add me bac? thanx dude awesome site

    Mmopuk: No problem.

  13. Hey sorry about that! I dont actually know what I did but im doing a project! Im actually in germany and having vacation! Also at the same time im asking children what they think of club penguin. I let them play and they like it!
    Sorry for any problems
    Dalek Ad

    Mmopuk: That’s okay. Sorry for swearing.

  14. Thanks for adding me to ur blogroll 😉

    Mmopuk: No problemo, Chido!

  15. Posted by robcp1 on August 5, 2008 at 1:56 am

    thanx for adding me to blogroll again u got a really cool site
    🙂
    i wont take u off if u dont take me off lol alos check out my website were playing a joke on people i switch css and title of my blog with kylebrock7 its funny
    well thanx
    -bye, robcp1

    Mmopuk: Of course, I won’t remove you.

  16. wait im in Poland! lolz

    Mmopuk: Seriously?

  17. Posted by edude41 on August 5, 2008 at 2:54 pm

    uhh lol here i posted a comment

    Mmopuk: Lol! Anything! 😉

  18. hey nice site like the css

    Mmopuk: I’m glad you do!

  19. Posted by heypeeps on August 14, 2008 at 5:39 pm

    Hi morpuk thanks for my blog

    Bye!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Mmopuk: No problem Jack!!!

Leave a Reply

