New CSS & Clothing Catalog!

Hello Penguins,

First lets start with the new clothing catalog, it isn’t one of their best ones, but it isn’t their worst. So no complaints from me! So lets do the cheats…

Click the blue part of the Glacier Suit to get the Jade Necklace:

For the Red Viking helmet click the black wig on the so called “Elvis”. For the blue, click 4 times:

For the Mixed Bracelet click the left pink sneaker:

For the Diver’s helmet click one of the 2 blue circles on the Sarong:

And lastly, click the top left square on the purple shield for the Woodman’s Hat:

And last but not least, take a look at this picture, and does it remind you of a shoe in real life…

Is it just me or do they look like Crocs?!? And Club Penguin, probably didn’t come up with this idea, I bet it was Disney because in DisneyWorld in Florida, Disney have their own brand of Crocs which are the same but instead of the holes they had Mickey Mouse ears. And now on Cp, they are called some wierd name. It’s like where I live in the U.K, they are making fake Crocs called Gekkos.

In other news…

Check out the new CSS. It was all thanks to 1Wally15 who put an emmense effort into it and has made my site look a whole lot better. Please pay a compliment by posting a comment on his site, www.1wally15.com. And post a comment here telling me if you like it or not!

Waddle On!

18 responses to this post.

  1. Don’t you think the CSS looks cool or what?!?

  2. Posted by johnnpikachu on August 1, 2008 at 9:46 am

    Awesome CSS! If i ever get custom CSS, your gonna be admin on my site! I want to have cool CSS like you! And yeah, those shoes look ALOT like crocs. My friend has some. They are also purple! They look exactly like that. Weird huh? Well, awesome site! check mine out (and comment if you like) and check my contest! I need more people to enter it. heres the link:
    http://johnnpikachu.wordpress.com/2008/07/28/that-special-surprise/
    Please get people to enter! (BTW sorry for the long comment)

    Mmopuk: Yeah, I have 4 pairs of crocs in: Blue, White, Black and Grey.

  3. Posted by Clone 787 on August 1, 2008 at 11:03 am

    umm exucuse me i believe the header ure using yeah thats my old header i would like some credit if you are using it yeah thanks

    Mmopuk: Sorry Clone, how shall I? I did not design the CSS, 1wally15 did.

  4. Posted by robcp1 on August 1, 2008 at 1:08 pm

    reall nice css and site but how did u get the header/boxs all the colors could i study your css? im still kinda learning and i wanna know how to make cool things like that so could u send me the code in a email or make me admin promise not to delete anything i just wanna see it its pretty cool hanx
    -robcp1

    Mmopuk: I have no clue.

  5. Yeah definitly!
    Also can i be an admin here?

    Mmopuk: Why?

  6. Please were friends!

    Mmopuk: I’ll think about it Chido.

  7. hey, thanks for the comment great css!

  8. Thanks, I appreciate it!

  9. Posted by Earth 18, Earth 11 and Dafamz or Harriet 111 on August 1, 2008 at 6:36 pm

    Ello!
    Awesome CSS! I wish I had css! But too bad you have to buy it 1st!
    Cya :mrgreen:

    Mmopuk: Earth, don’t come to me looking for credits! 😉

  10. Very Good Job On The CSS! -Scareynewt42

    http://sheevmista1.com

    Mmopuk: Thanks!

  11. Sorry Clone I forgot to change it… I didn’t know what Mmopuk wanted.. Sorry.

    Mmopuk: Why are you saying that here?

  12. pls admin pls admin
    chido quique
    dancee it upp
    http://www.chidoquique.com

    Mmopuk: Look, stop begging me! I can tell you are going to change the CSS and do something with the site! So stop begging! 👿

  13. Chido, I like you as a friend, it’s just i’m not ready for you to become an admin just yet.

  14. Hey Mmopuk

    The shoe is a ‘Croc’!!!

    Mmopuk: Yeah, that’s what I said.

  15. Posted by dingodiecp on August 2, 2008 at 8:09 am

    Hey Mmopuk

    I got a WordPress account!!

    Mmopuk: Good For You.

  16. Posted by dingodiecp on August 2, 2008 at 8:33 am

    Hey Mmopuk thanks for adding me!!

    Mmopuk: No problem.

  17. Posted by Earth 18, Earth 11 and Dafamz or Harriet 111 on August 2, 2008 at 9:20 am

    lol im not looking for credits (you can delete the comment above)

    Mmopuk: Rofl! No, that’s okay.

  18. Posted by Clone 787 on August 3, 2008 at 2:42 pm

    mmopuk i made that header but wally used it without my permission

Leave a Reply

