Mmopuk’s Newsletter!

Hello Penguins,

Do you want really cool things e-mailed to you every 2-3 weeks, well, subscribe to my Newsletter and you can here’s what you’ll get:

  1. A Guide to make your blog better and gain/regain hits.
  2. A Sum-Up of whats going on Cp.
  3. Info about my site.
  4. Contest alerts and news.

If you want this post a comment with this info:

  1. Penguin Name
  2. E-Mail
  3. Real Age (optional)
  4. Website

If you ever want to stop your subscription, post a comment letting me know.

YOU NEED TO ADD THIS SITE TO YOUR BLOGROLL BEFORE YOU ASK.

If you ever remove, me the subscription will stop.

DO NOT ASK HERE, ASK ON THE NEWSLETTER PAGE.

That’s All!

8 responses to this post.

  1. awesome

    Mmopuk: Thanks Dark.

  2. Uh, I can do the css for you. It won’t be the exact same, but it will be pretty close. I think I’m gonna do the one on Forrest12’s website. My email is 1wally15@gmail.com . Please add me!

    Mmopuk: I’ve added you as an Administrator, but do not moderate comments or delete posts or let anyone else acess my site. I will add you until Saturday.

  3. Do you like it so far? I’m not done though!

  4. Oh, I can’t do that header with the animated flames. Sorry.

  5. Pretty cool huh mmopuk!

  6. Penguin Name : Petey K Twin: New penguin. Old penguin Honeyxsam banned forever. B=(
    E-Mail : Davidhooban@hotmail.com
    Real Age:10
    Website: http://davyxaddy.wordpress.com

  7. oh sorry i’ll rwrite it on other page

  8. thanks,

Leave a Reply

