Club Penguin Band!

Hello Penguins,

Sorry i’m late, I spent my whole day at a motor show in ExCeL in London so I didn’t have a lot of time to post. It is now late at 9pm, past my bedtime and the train was late to so I am too. I am very tired so apologies for grammar and spelling mistakes (if any).

The pics are from Gator360.

Stompin’ Bob

G Billy

Petey K

Franky

Let me know who you’ve seen by posting a comment. I haven’t seen any as i’ve had to catch 5 trains, 3 that were late and a total of 6 and a half hours, i’m worn out!

Also, read my posts at dockpenguins.com. Send me mail too, i’m Mmopukcp.

Waddle On!

5 responses to this post.

  1. Lol!

  2. could we meet one day and be buds.
    -Justrokstar
    p.s don’t get confused, I’m working with my couz

    Mmopuk: Cool! Mabye, someday.

  3. my penguin is 822 days old!!!

    Mmopuk: Good for you.

  4. Can you add me already?

  5. mmopuk! Just add me! Im dieing! I need to change your css!

    Mmopuk: Sorry, i’m extremley busy.

Leave a Reply

