New Game Sneak Peek!

Here’s a sneak peek for a new level on a game. It looks very ugly to me. What game do you think it is?

Also,  1Wally15, post a comment with your WordPress e-mail and i’ll edit it. Hopefully he can help to get my CSS up and running. If what your looking for is the newspaper and can’t go on Cp, visit burgersrulecp.com.

Waddle On!

8 responses to this post.

  1. 1wally15, post a comment with your Wp e-mail.

  2. What happened to http://www.cpgameworld.wordpress.com

    Mmopuk: I closed it down because it was a waste of my time and it wasn’t getting very far.

  3. I’ve a feeling that we could be good friends!

  4. Hey man. 1wally15@gmail.com and no I don’t have Every code but I have lots of them. I can make them custom for you!

    Mmopuk: Wally, I can’t add you just yet. How about in a few days. I’m pretty busy.

  5. Posted by mimo12300 on July 24, 2008 at 6:16 pm

    nice Site dude

    Mmopuk: Cheers.

  6. Nice site!

    Mmopuk: Thanks.

  7. Can i be on your blogroll?If you add me ill add you!

    Mmopuk: Mabye, Red.

  8. Hey Mmopuk,I was just wondering if we can meet at the server-Iceland on August,1,2008.Because since you left my website I want to make a tribute video for you because I though you were the most hardest worker on my website.Can you comment back

    Changiso

    Mmopuk: Oh, thanks! I’d be so appreciative. I’ll arrange a time.

Leave a Reply

