Dj Game Sneek Peak!

Hello penguins,

I am now here for good, I am still working on mmopuk.blogspot.com, but I will be based here. Even with a crap CSS. Who really cares? I know, I know a blog is ALSO about looking good, but atleast I can produce good info even with a crap CSS.

Anyways, BAD NEWS. You can only have 100 buddies. Sorry to all my buddies and Darthpuckie especially as you wanted me to add you. Membership Igloos has changed, yet again with a sticky (post-it) of a list of igloos which looks better.

I have also unravelled a Sneek Peak of the new Dj game, Dj mix. It will be launched on Friday 25th adjasent to the Music Festival, which will fit in nicely. I have a picture for you here…

It looks to be very cool, so make sure you check out the nightclub on Friday and make sure to come here for the cheats. Also, Watex/Fever will get more famous with this pic, because on the right speaker it says “Fever”. Click to enlarge, as you might not see it. I am also going to see WALL.E on Friday, (he so sweet!)

Sorry i’m kinda random. Waddle On!

7 responses to this post.

  1. Looks amazing!

  2. Posted by tooly228 on July 22, 2008 at 3:24 pm

    Yes, I fixed the error. Thanks for pointing it out! I have received your entry.

    Mmopuk: Thanks, I was getting kind of puzzled.

  3. Hey mmopuk! Do you think you could add me as an admin so I could help you with css? Go to my website and look for yourself, I have great Css! I could help you too! Please?

    Mmopuk: Can I trust you?

  4. I already watched Wall.E! It’s a great movie…though it wouldn’t be what you expected…

    Mmopuk: Yeah, there’s hardly any talking. My friend told me. Instead i’m going to see Kung Fu Panda.

  5. My cousin said it was a great movie!(kung fu panda)

  6. Posted by theopaz on November 29, 2008 at 12:37 pm

    Was this your first WORDPRESS post?

  7. Lawdy, this WAS NOT my first WP post…

Leave a Reply

